Election / Transfer to Corporate Member For The Month of JUNE 2022

ELECTION TO MEMBER

1 Ashvin Viknesh Mahenthiran

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical)

2 Banupriyan Chandrasekaran

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

3 Bong Yack Min

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

4 Elvis Elijah Wan

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

5 Foo Hoe Ping

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

6 Francis Wong

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

7 Hewa Lunuvilage Vinod Asanka Sumanarathna

Bachelor of Technology (Civil Engineering)

8 Huang Shao Fei

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

9 Jamalulail Bin Amin

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

10 Jervis Png Yao De

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

11 Kwan Weng Kit

Master of Science in Advance Engineering

12 Kwan Yong Khang

Bacherlor of Engineering (Civil)

13 Lai Boon Tuck

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

14 Lee Kah Khim

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

15 Lim Hee Peng Frisbie

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

16 Liow Wee Siang

Bacherlor of Engineering (Mechanical)

17 Liu Fan

Bachelor of Engineering (Water supply & waste engineering)

18 Mani Kalaiselvan

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical & Electronic)

19 Min Ye Htut

Bacherlor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science in Engineering (Civil)

20 Myo Htet Kyaw

Bachelor of Engineering (Electrical)

21 Paul Tan Hang Meng

Bachelor of Engineering (Mechanical)

22 Pei Jian

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

Master of Science (Civil Engineering)

23 Sameer Puthenpurayil Sainul Abdeen

Bacherlor of Technology (Mechanical)

24 Sarafian Salleh

Master of Science in Engineering

25 Tan Guan Hong

Bachelor of Engineering (Chemical & Biomolecular)

26 Tay Wei Song

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

27 Wong Kah Chou

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

28 Youn Sung Pill

Bachelor of Engineering (Civil)

ELECTION TO ASSOCIATE

- 1 Aung Nyein Chan
- 2 Balakrishnan Nagendran
- 3 Chan Kau Kwong
- 4 Liao Bin
- 5 Selvarajah Mayooran
- 6 Zaw Zaw Han